Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Rochester Laser Center

Laser & Medical Spa located in Rochester Hills, MI

8 total reviews

Rochester Laser Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rochester Laser Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kris C.
Submitted 10/10/18
This was my first visit and I learned more in this one visit than in the 15 years I went elsewhere. Steve was very informative and friendly and so was Sarah. The Botox is working as expected. Thanks!
Alison P.
Submitted 10/05/18
Steve was super knowledgeable! I can’t wait to go back. Great experience.
Mary F.
Submitted 09/24/18
Great 1st visit!
Devon S.
Submitted 06/02/18
Got botox for the first time and Steve was great at explaining everything! Will definitely go back.
Rafe S.
Submitted 05/08/18
Very professional staff and environment. Valerie preformed the service expertly. Highly recommend for referral!
Linda C.
Submitted 04/27/18
Very Professional!!
Reychl M.
Submitted 04/21/18
The facility is quite peaceful and the technician whom does my laser is very considerate. She always relays when she is about to commence. The technician is very knowledgeable and always ensures the previous session did not provide and complications, etc. I would certainly continue going to the facility for future sessions of hair removal. Plus, I always get some sort of chocolate or cookie as they are in the waiting room...
John C.
Submitted 04/09/18
Steve Elliott has helped my wife and I for several years. He is very knowledgeable about conditions of the skin and offers informative options to achieve the desired outcome. You are in good hands.