Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Rochester Laser Center

Laser & Medical Spa located in Rochester, MI

27 total reviews

Rochester Laser Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rochester Laser Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittany S.
Submitted 05/18/22
I love this place! The staff is very friendly everytime I visit. Elizabeth is very knowledgeable on all the treatments they offer. I received Botox and Kybella from her. I most defiantly will be going back!
Shoua H.
Submitted 05/18/22
The staff was pleasant and professional. The office was cleanly, organized, and beautiful. Most importantly, my nurse who administered the Botox was very personable, relatable, and kind!! It was my first experience at a MediSpa and my first time ever getting Botox so the entire experience was what I expected of such an environment and setting to be. I would highly recommend this place!
Andrea N.
Submitted 05/18/22
Kelly was awesome! Very professional and understanding of my needs. She took the time to explain the procedure to me and talked me through the uncomfortable parts of the treatment. Extremely excited and less nervous for my next treatment with her!
Xheni B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Steve has a great eye for detail. He is quick, efficient and very professional. He is candid with his assessment and will give you advice that may not be in his best interest, but yours. The entire team is super kind and friendly.
Lauren B.
Submitted 05/18/22
I got Botox with Liz and had an amazing experience!! She is so kind and professional. She makes you feel so welcomed and comfortable! I HIGHLY recommend everyone to get Botox with Liz!! ❤️ Definitely coming back again and again!
Annie F.
Submitted 05/18/22
I highly recommend Rochester Laser Center. They are friendly and professional. Laurie Garr did an excellent job on my Botox injection. She very knowledgeable and went out of her way to answer all my questions.
Sarah L.
Submitted 05/18/22
Laurie at Rochester Laser Center is one of the best in the business. As a regular client, I must say she is one of the most professional, caring, and educated individuals I have met. Your needs and/or wants matter as soon as you sit down in that chair. I highly recommend Laurie for Botox and other fillers as well. 5 stars all day-every day
Carrie B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent experience from beginning to end. Laurie, the RN that administered my injections, made me feel so special and did a wonderful job with explaining what she was doing at all times, educating me on the product, inquired on what my expectations where following the treatment, gave me detailed instructions on aftercare and listened to my wants and concerns. The facility was clean and impressive, and all staff present where friendly, inclusive, available and above all knowledgeable. For my first time in the medical aesthetics arena , I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I will definitely be recommending both Laurie and Rochester Laser Center to my family & friends in the future, and will be coming back for further treatments that RLC offers. Thank you for a wonderful experience!
Hallie A.
Submitted 05/18/22
Liz was so great!! Very informative explaining how to balance different areas with varying units of Botox.
Sherrell B.
Submitted 05/18/22
The staff is always welcoming & attentive. Dawn is an amazing injector. She takes the time to understand what results you are trying to achieve & gives you the advice on what will be required to get there.
Alliston B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Courtney is so sweet and extremely knowledgeable as far as skin care goes. She always makes me feel so comfortable at every treatment! Very personable as well!
Kimberly R.
Submitted 08/06/19
Steve is great! Highly recommend!
Maximo F.
Submitted 07/14/19
Very friendly, made me feel comfortable.
Tracy R.
Submitted 06/05/19
Steve E. is great! I have been visiting him for about three years now and every time I am 100% loving my Botox outcome. Friendly, personable .. I have referred several friends.
Kris C.
Submitted 05/28/19
Steve patiently and expertly explains everything. He is very personable and great at what he does.
Kathleen W.
Submitted 05/08/19
Steve is a great guy not just at his job but super fun to talk to.
KIMBERLY S.
Submitted 03/23/19
Very professional atmosphere and left their feeling like I was in great hands .
Kristin H.
Submitted 03/23/19
Steve is always informative. He’s also very good at his job!!
Corsu M.
Submitted 03/19/19
I love Steve and how precise he is EVERY time. Staff is friendly and I'll keep coming back!
Kris C.
Submitted 10/10/18
This was my first visit and I learned more in this one visit than in the 15 years I went elsewhere. Steve was very informative and friendly and so was Sarah. The Botox is working as expected. Thanks!